FLOODPLAIN MANAGEMENT GRANT COMMITTEE

General Board Information:

Temporary committee to assist the Baldwin County EMA, Building Inspection Department, and a contracted consultant firm to update the Flood Hazard Management Plan for the unincorporated areas of Baldwin County

Created by Baldwin County Commission on 04/03/2018 by Resolution #2018-066 (Agenda Item BG1)

*Committee will form 04/03/2018 and meet quarterly upon the completion of the plan to ensure implementation of the plan and to receive maximum credit under Community Rating System (CRS) planning step 10, on or before 12/16/2018, whichever comes first The temporary Committee consists of: Four (4) members who are County employees; Four (4) members who are Citizen members

COUNTY EMPLOYEE/ CITIZEN MEMBER	MEMBERS	APPOINTED/ REAPPOINTED	EXPIRATION DATE
County Employee	Mike Howell Building Inspection Department	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*
County Employee	Kim Nelson Building Inspection Department	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*
County Employee	DJ Hart Planning Department	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*
County Employee	Jennifer Forsman Emergency Management Agency (EMA)	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*
Citizen Member	Peggy Summerville 8711 Patterson Path Lillian, AL 36549 (251)229-3430 TheLandLady.org@gmail.com	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*
Citizen Member	Mitchell Sims 24095 Miflin Road Elberta, AL 36530 (251)747-0182 sims@gulftel.com	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*
Citizen Member	Roberta Arena Swann Mobile Bay National Estuary Program 118 North Royal Street, #601 Mobile, AL 36602 rswann@mobilebaynep.com	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*
Citizen Member	Johnny Bush 42521 Pine Grove Road Bay Minette, AL 36507 (251)232-7337 bushhomebuildersllc@aol.com	Appointed 04/03/2018	12/06/2018*

REVISED: 04/03/2018 akg